Zweber Farm Table Nov 3

Sorry for not posting yesterday. I am not sure how the day got away from me. When I am really busy, I turn to the internet for healthy and quick recipes. Last week I stumbled across a website that is dedicated to just that.  Healthy-quick-Meals.com is writen by a working mom. This week we are going to try:

When searching for quick recipes for my family, I pay close attention to the working time it takes to make the meal vs how long it takes from start to table. A meal where I can just dump all the ingredients into a pan and cook for two hours is better in my book than one that I have to work for 30-40 minutes cutting, roasting and stirring. Enjoy this weeks meals with a cold glass of Organic Valley milk. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.